top of page
חיפוש
  • תמונת הסופר/תNoah Chen

Frequency


What is my frequency? What is the sound of my vibration? What is the colour of my resonance? Sometimes I meet people who I resonate with very much and I recognise their frequency. I see what they see, I hear what they hear. I understand that we are of the same frequency. These people make me so happy, we laugh and talk and finish eachother's sentences.

Once I thought I was of a certain frequency but then I met someone who's frequency was so much like mine that it made me understand that actually I am different to what I thought I was. That I was just trying to fit in to a different frequency, conforming.

I want to hear the pitch of my own pulse. The song of me. I want to see the colours of me. To see the perfect hue of me... in someone else. I need to recognise them in myself, to be these sounds and colours. To produce them for myself so that others can recognise their perfect frequency in me.

4 צפיות0 תגובות

פוסטים אחרונים

הצג הכול

יום הזכרון

היום מציינים את יום הזכרון לחללי צהל, מבקשים בקשה קולקטיבית שלא נאבד עוד חיילים ושלא יהיו עוד מלחמות. שנעשה שלום עם עצמינו ועם השכנים שלנו. היום אני חושבת על אבא שלי. אבא שלי הוא חלל צה"ל חי, השאיר את

בית קטן

במושב קטן בדרום עומד בית. בית סוכנות קטן. הבית הקטן הזה עומד נטוש במשך שנים, למרות שהמושב הוא ותיק ומפותח. כשהמושב הוקם הבית הזה היה ככל הבתים, סתם בית רגיל. אבל היום כל הבתים שופצו או הוחלפו בבתי פאר

הינשוף מכרכור

על עץ אחד בחורשה ליד רחוב המושב בכרכור, שוכן לו ינשוף דיגיטלי או קוקיה מכנית ומקרקר ומקרקר וזועק וחורק את זעקתו. יכול להיות שזאת בכלל אזעקה של מכונית? אבל כל לילה מחצות ועד עלות השחר הוא זועק וזועק וח

bottom of page